Updated Track Listing for PACIFIC•ATLANTIC

1. On the long road home
2. verses from our captain
3. worth everything ever wished for
4. to be buried and discovered again

5. may be for the better
6. southern skies
7. a dividing line
8. we always think there is going to be more time…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>